We are now officially in the third trimester (Yay)!  Now that we're past 28 weeks, I've been trying to pick up a more regular pattern in our little girl's movements.  She definitely likes to kick in the morning when I'm just waking up.  Curt mentioned that he even noticed my tummy moving while I slept in one morning.  She then calms down just a bit in the late afternoon and wakes up again in the evening, just in time for me to go to bed.  All pretty normal stuff according to the books.  

But one pattern that I've been a little more surprised (pleasantly) to find is that she likes to move to the tunes of Chris Tomlin!   It first hit us a few nights ago when a Chris Tomlin song came on itunes.  Suddenly, her movements picked up and it looked like she was dancing around in there!  We both laughed and joked that we were raising a Tomlin fan.  But tonight, again- a Chris Tomlin song came on, and she started dancing around again!  Coincidence, or is our little girl Tomlin's tiniest fan? 
Gramps
6/19/2011 05:15:10 am

You might have to consider a name change. Ready to try some Petra on her?

Reply
Grammy
6/19/2011 05:16:10 am

I would say this is definitely evidence of a Tomlin fan, and not to be discouraged!! I'll order some Tomlin
cds for a baby gift?!!!!
love!!!!
Grammy

Reply

nice post

Reply
1/26/2012 12:00:45 am

Nice info bro

Reply
3/12/2012 09:23:54 am

THX for info

Reply
3/21/2012 07:20:14 pm

Appreciate your information

Reply
7/10/2012 01:15:47 am

I dont leave a lot of comments on a lot of blogs each week but i felt i had to here. Do you need to have many drafts to make a post?

Reply
7/14/2012 03:39:27 pm

I recognize there is undoubtedly a fantastic deal of spam on this blog. Do you want aid cleansing them up? I may possibly support in between classes!

Reply
7/17/2012 08:48:25 am

Throughout the grand scheme of points you secure an A for effort and hard function. Exactly where you lost me personally ended up being on the specifics. As as the maxim goes, the devil is inside the details. And it could not be far more correct correct here. Having said that, permit me inform you what did do the job. Your text is pretty engaging and that is possibly the reason why I'm producing the effort as a way to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, although I can certainly notice the jumps in reason you make, I'm not really confident of how you appear to unite your tips that support to make the actual final result. For the moment I will yield to your position but trust inside the future you link your dots much better.

Reply



Leave a Reply.