A month into our time here in Kansas, I realized that I had absent-mindedly left my camera cord in San Francisco!  Unfortunately, I had already taken some photos to remember a couple fun outings.  Last week, I finally got my camera cord back, and finally uploaded those photos to my computer!  Some of the photos I found, I'd totally forgotten that I'd even taken.  So here are some of those lost memories from my mother-in-law's birthday and our first Shockers baseball game (that's the local college team).  
Picture
Barely caught this moment before the candles were blown out.  Happy Birthday!

Picture
The gang's all here.  Curt with his parents and close family friends at the Shockers baseball game.

Picture
Here we are hanging out at the baseball game.  A side of Curt came out that doesn't come out very often.  Just ask him about "ball-4!!!"

Picture
Looking good!

Picture
This wasn't on my camera, but here's a bonus memory for all of you!  :-)



Leave a Reply.