Curt and I have calculated, and in 2010, we have each (separately and together) slept in over 20 beds!  Between moving and traveling, our life has become pretty flexible. Our newest move is to a cute little loft next door to our original place of residence in KS.   It's a bit of an adjustment, but it's our life!  Check it out:
Picture
First home in Kansas. 4br. 3bath.  Very big.

Picture
New home (excuse the mess... we're still figuring out how to organize everything!) It's a loft, with a living room, kitchen, and bathroom downstairs, and the sleeping area? Notice.... a ladder!  The first time I saw it, I thought: "Hmmm... this is interesting." Anyone who knows me, knows that I am just a bit on the clumsy side.  That makes for very interesting middle-of-the-night runs.  But we are very thankful for our newest abode.  
Picture



Leave a Reply.